top of page

Chakra Balancing

Updated: Mar 18, 2021

The word “Chakra” is the Sanskrit word for wheel and is used to describe energy centers that are located throughout the body.

During a Chakra Balancing session, focused attention is used on specific chakras that correspond with each energy center which correlates to the client’s condition/issues. There are believed to be seven major Chakras, each one associated with its own physical, spiritual and emotional wellness, located throughout the body and identified in the chart to the left.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page